Service support

Quality Management System has been certified for compliance with ISO 9001-2009, ISO 9001: 2008 (Certificate TüV Thüringen e.V., Germany, No.TIC 15 100 159221).

Manufacturer’s guarantees

Sectional distribution units RGG 250 (RGP25)

The manufacturer guarantees compliance with the agreed technical specifications, subject to the customer’s compliance with the rules and conditions of transportation, storage and operation. The warranty period for valves designed for serial integration in mobile machinery is 24 months from the date of the installation, but no more than 36 months from the date of receipt by the customer. The warranty period for retail distribution units is 12 months from the date of sale.

High pressure hoses with metal taping and single-part ends

The manufacturer guarantees compliance of high pressure hoses with the requirements established in TR BY 101379279.001-2008 subject to the customer’s compliance with the conditions of operation, transportation and storage. The warranty period of high pressure hoses is one year from the date of sale, subject to compliance with the rules of transportation, storage and operation, unless otherwise agreed with the customer.

Steering units

The manufacturer guarantees the compliance of steering units with the requirements of TR BY 101279379.004-2010 subject to the compliance with the conditions of operation, transportation and storage specified in TR. The warranty period of steering units is one year from the date of sale, subject to compliance with the rules of transportation, storage and operation, unless otherwise agreed with the customer. When operating the products during the warranty period customer shall not dismantle the steering units

Service support and warranty obligations of the manufacturer

During warranty and post-warranty period, service support in respect of the products is carried out by manufacturing organizations as part of "SALEO" Holding and "PMI Engineering" LLC. All products (steering units, hydraulic distribution units, hydraulic units, hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic motors, high pressure hoses) of "SALEO" Holding are under the following warranty: not less than 12 months, namely:

  • shelf life from release date to the date of commissioning: not more than 12 months;
  • service life – 12 months from the date of commissioning (from the date of sale to the end user).

Warranty does not cover:

  • products with the expired warranty period;  
  • products in case of violation of rules and operating conditions specified in TR for the relevant products;
  • products used other than intended;
  • mechanically damaged products;
  • in case of violation of transportation, storage and installation conditions;
  • products which have been disassembled and rinsed by the end user.

If the end user has any complaints about the quality of products, he should contact the vendor that has sold such product.

Сервисное сопровождение

Система менеджмента качества сертифицирована на соответствие стандартам ISO 9001-2009, ISO 9001:2008 (Сертификат TüV Thüringen e.V., Германия, №TIC 15 100 159221).

Гарантии изготовителя

Распределители секционные RGG 250 (РГП25)

Изготовитель гарантирует соответствие требованиям согласованных технических условий при соблюдении потребителем правил и условий транспортирования, хранения и эксплуатации. Гарантийный срок на распределители, предназначенные для серийной комплектации мобильной техники, устанавливается равным 24 месяца со дня установки на эту технику, но не более 36 месяцев со дня получения потребителем. Гарантийный срок на распределители, предназначенные для розничной продажи, устанавливается равным 12 месяцам со дня продажи.

Рукава высокого давления с металлическими навивками и неразъёмными наконечниками

Изготовитель гарантирует соответствие РВД требованиям ТУ BY 101379279.001-2008 при соблюдении потребителем условий эксплуатации, транспортирования и хранения. Гарантийный срок эксплуатации РВД составляет один год со дня продажи при соблюдении правил транспортирования, хранения и эксплуатации, если иное не оговорено с потребителем.

Насосы-дозаторы

Изготовитель гарантирует соответствие дозаторов требованиям ТУ BY 101279379.004-2010 при соблюдении условий транспортирования, хранения и эксплуатации, установленных в ТУ. Гарантийный срок эксплуатации дозаторов — один год со дня продажи при соблюдении правил транспортирования, хранения и эксплуатации, если иное не оговорено с потребителем. При эксплуатации во время гарантийного срока не допускается разборка дозаторов потребителем.

Сервисное обслуживание и гарантийные обязательства производителя

Обеспечение обслуживания продукции в гарантийный и послегарантийный период осуществляется силами организаций-производителей в составе холдинга «САЛЕО», а также ООО «ПМИ инжиниринг». На все изделия (насосы-дозаторы, гидрораспределители, гидроблоки, гидроцилиндры, гидромоторы, рукава высокого давления) производства холдинга «САЛЕО» распространяется гарантия: не менее 12 месяцев, а именно:

  • срок хранения, с даты выпуска до ввода в эксплуатацию, не более 12 месяцев;
  • срок эксплуатации — 12 месяцев со дня ввода в эксплуатацию (со дня продажи конечному потребителю).

Гарантия не распространяется:

  • на изделия, на которые истек гарантийный срок;  
  • в случае нарушения правил и условий эксплуатации, указанных в ТУ на изделие;
  • на изделия, которые применяются не по назначению;
  • на изделия, получившие механические повреждения;
  • в случае нарушения условий транспортировки, хранения и монтажа;
  • на изделия, которые подвергались разборке и промывке конечным потребителем.

При возникновении претензии к качеству изделия, конечному потребителю следует обратиться к продавцу, продавшему изделие.