About "SALEO" Holding

The Holding was created with the reorganization in January 2014 of "PMI GROUP" JSC into "PMI GROUP" LLC and further renaming thereof in February 2014 to "SALEO" LLC as a parent company for the production of hydraulics for mobile machinery in Dzerzhinsk, Minsk region.

svidetelstvo-registration
Registration certificate

In March 2014, the company received the Head of State A.G. Lukashenko on a working visit. As a result of the visit it was decided to establish "SALEO" Hydraulic Holding on the territory of the Republic of Belarus. In accordance with Presidential Decree No.328 "SALEO" Holding includes "Gidroprivod" JSC (Gomel) and "Gidromash" JSC (Kobrin), both having a long-term experience in manufacturing hydraulics for mobile machinery and industrial equipment. In 2014, the enterprises were renamed in "SALEO-Gomel" JSC and "SALEO-Kobrin" JSC.

  • saleo
    Visit of the Head of State A.G. Lukashenko
  • saleo
    Visit of the Head of State A.G. Lukashenko
  • saleo
    Visit of the Head of State A.G. Lukashenko
  • saleo
    Visit of the Head of State A.G. Lukashenko
  • saleo
    Visit of the Head of State A.G. Lukashenko

Wide range of products

The main purpose of "SALEO" Holding is the production of high-quality hydraulic components in accordance with global technologies using high-tech modern equipment allowing the production of competitive products.

The product range includes dosing pumps of various sizes, hydraulic distribution units, priority valves, high-pressure hoses, hydraulic cylinders, axial-piston hydraulic machines and much more.

The Holding’s products are intended for installation on road-building, agricultural, forestry, utility, weight-handling, and other specialized machinery, as well as on machining equipment.

Modern production process

Experts of the Holding companies regularly improve their professional level through trainings held by manufacturing factories of equipment and tools in Germany, Italy, Japan, Czech Republic, Switzerland and Israel.

Technical solutions used by engineers of the Holding enterprises for designing hydraulic devices provide an opportunity to improve the quality of products, into which they are to be installed, and to ensure the competitiveness of such products compared to their global counterparts.

The companies of the Holding are equipped with up-to-date technologies and equipment of the best global manufacturers: Mazak, BMI, Blohm, Melchiorre, Studer, Kadia, Stama, Arthur Klink, IMEL

mazak
Modern equipment

The manufacturing process involves computerized test benches, which are easily reconfigured to test new technical solutions of any hydroelectric complexes, as well as laboratory equipment for quality control.

Recognized quality

Quality Management System has been certified for compliance with ISO 9001-2009, ISO 9001: 2008 (Certificate TüV Thüringen e.V., Germany, No.TIC 15 100 159221).

Today "SALEO" Holding produces not only hydroelectric complexes and units for mobile machinery and industrial equipment, but also plasticware and ABS products for exterior and interior design of automotive cabins and specialized machinery cabins, as well as technical fixtures. Currently, the Holding is mastering the production of cooling systems for road-building and agricultural machinery.

Sales geography

Today, the products of "SALEO" Holding are delivered to Eastern and Western Europe, Latin America, South Asia, North Africa, as well as to all leading machine-building enterprises of the Republic of Belarus.

О холдинге «САЛЕО»

Началом создания холдинга послужила реорганизация в январе 2014 года ЗАО «ПМИ ГРУПП» в ООО «ПМИ ГРУПП» с дальнейшим переименованием в феврале 2014 года в ООО «САЛЕО» как головного предприятия по производству гидравлики для мобильной техники в г.Дзержинске Минской области.

svidetelstvo-registration
Свидетельство о регистрации

В марте 2014 года предприятие посетил Глава Государства А.Г. Лукашенко с рабочим визитом, по результатам которого было принято решение о создании в Республике Беларусь гидравлического холдинга «САЛЕО». В соответствии с Указом Президента № 328 в состав холдинга ООО «САЛЕО» вошли ОАО «Гидропривод» (г. Гомель) и ОАО «Гидромаш» (г. Кобрин) имеющие многолетний опыт работы в производстве гидравлики для мобильной техники и промышленного оборудования. В 2014 году данные предприятия были переименованы в ОАО «САЛЕО-Гомель» и ОАО «САЛЕО-Кобрин».

  • saleo
    Визит Главы Государства А.Г. Лукашенко
  • saleo
    Визит Главы Государства А.Г. Лукашенко
  • saleo
    Визит Главы Государства А.Г. Лукашенко
  • saleo
    Визит Главы Государства А.Г. Лукашенко
  • saleo
    Визит Главы Государства А.Г. Лукашенко

Широкий ассортимент продукции

Основной целью холдинга «САЛЕО» является выпуск высококачественных гидравлических компонентов в соответствии с мировыми технологиями и с использованием высокотехнологичного и современного оборудования, которое позволяет выпускать конкурентоспособную продукцию.

Ассортимент выпускаемой продукции включает в себя насосы-дозаторы различного объема, гидрораспределители, приоритетные клапаны, рукава высокого давления, гидроцилиндры, аксиально-поршневые гидромашины и много другое.

Продукция холдинга предназначена для установки на дорожно-строительных, сельскохозяйственных, лесных, коммунальных, подъёмно-транспортных и других специальных машинах, а также в станочном оборудовании.

Современное производство

Специалисты предприятий холдинга регулярно повышают свой профессиональный уровень, проходя обучение на заводах-производителях оборудования и инструмента в Германии, Италии, Японии, Чехии, Швейцарии, Израиле.

Технические решения, которые используют конструкторы предприятий при проектировании гидроаппаратов, позволяют улучшать потребительские качества изделий, в которые они устанавливаются, и обеспечивать конкурентоспособность этих изделий по сравнению с мировыми аналогами.

Предприятия холдинга оснащены самыми современными технологиями и оборудованием лучших мировых производителей: Mazak, BMI, Blohm, Melchiorre, Studer, Kadia, Stama, Arthur Klink, IMEL.

mazak
Современное оборудование

В процессе производства используются компьютеризированные испытательные стенды, которые легко перенастраиваются для проверки новых технических решений любых гидравлических узлов, а так же лабораторное оборудование для контроля качества продукции.

Признанное качество

Система менеджмента качества сертифицирована на соответствие стандартам ISO 9001-2009, ISO 9001:2008 (Сертификат TüV Thüringen e.V., Германия, №TIC 15 100 159221).

Сегодня холдинг «САЛЕО» производит не только гидравлические узлы и агрегаты для мобильной техники и промышленного оборудования, но также изделия из пластика и АБС-пластика для экстерьера и интерьера кабин автотракторной и специальной техники, технологическую оснастку. Осваивается производство систем охлаждения для дорожно-строительной и сельскохозяйственной техники.

География поставок

В настоящее время продукция холдинга «САЛЕО» поставляется в Восточную и Западную Европу, Латинскую Америку, Южную Азию, Северную Африку, а так же на все ведущие предприятия машиностроения в Республике Беларусь.